Return to previous page

A1 – Got The Blues, Can’t Be Satisfied
A2 – Cow Cow Blues
A3 – Statesboro Blues
A4 – Stack O’ Lee Blues
A5 – See That Me Grave Is Kept Clean
A6 – Fishing Blues
A7 – All I Want Is A Spoonful
B1 – Screamin’ And Hollerin’ The Blues
B2 – Mother’s Children Have A Hard Time
B3 – St. Louis Blues
B4 – Blue Yodel No. 1 (T For Texas)
B5 – Pinetop’s Boogie Woogie
B6 – West Coast Blues

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – The Rough Guide To The Roots Of The Blues (Reborn And Remastered) (LP, Comp, Ltd, RM)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.