Return to previous page

LABEL: Now-Again


BARCODE: 0659457514259



A1. Formulars Dance Band Never Never Let Me Down
A2. The Hygrades – Keep On Moving
A3. Ify Jerry Krusade – Everybody Likes Something Good
A4. The Hyrades – In The Jungle (Instrumental)
A5. The Strangers – Onye Ije

B1. The Hykkers – Stone The Flower
B2. The Funkees – Baby I Need You
B3. Waves – Mothers
B4. Ofo The Black Company – Beautiful Daddy
B5. War-Head Construction – Graceful Bird

C1. The Magnificent Zenians – Ije Udo
C2. The Apostles – Never Too Late
C3. Aktion – Groove The Funk
C4. Wrinkar Experience – Ballad Of A Sad Woman

D1. The Founders – I Can’t Be Satisfied
D2. Tirogo – Float
D3. Question Mark – Scram Out
D4. P.R.O. – Tell Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – Wake Up You Vol. 1: The Rise And Fall Of Nigerian Rock Music (1972 – 1977) – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.