Return to previous page

LABEL: BMG / Warner


BARCODE: 4050538676471



Side A
A1. Sons of Satan
A2. Welcome to Hell
A3. Schizo
A4. Mayhem with Mercy
A5. Poison
A6. Live Like an Angel (Die Like a Devil)

Side B
B1. Witching Hour
B2. One Thousand Days in Sodom
B3. Angel Dust
B4. In League with Satan
B5. Red Light Fever


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VENOM – Welcome To Hell (40th Anniv. Ed.) – LP – Gold & Black Splatter Vinyl [SEP 24]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.