Return to previous page

LABEL: Concord

CAT NO: 7227073

BARCODE: 0888072270732



Side A
1. O Tannenbaum
2. What Child Is This
3. My Little Drum
4. Linus & Lucy
5. Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)

Side B
1. Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal)
2. Skating
3. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
4. Christmas Is Coming
5. Für Elise
6. The Christmas Song
7. Greensleeves


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VINCE GUARALDI TRIO – A Charlie Brown Christmas – LP – Clear with Red Splatter Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.