Return to previous page

LABEL: Mascot Records

CAT NO: 0810020502671

BARCODE: 0810020502671



Side A
1. Caroline Leaving
2. Another Day, Another Way
3. Something Else Or…
4. Rebel Monster
5. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
6. Always. Wu
7. Say Your Number
8. Soulweeper

Side B
1. Fire Song
2. Danny & Lucy (11 Pm)
3. Caroline #1
4. Alienized
5. I Only Wanna Be With You
6. Everything’s Still Fine
7. Healing Subconsciously


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VOLBEAT – The Strength / The Sound / The Songs (15th Anniversary Reissue) – LP – Glow In The Dark 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.