Return to previous page

1. Ordinary Madness
2. Wanna Dance
3. My Foolish Pride
4. Heartland
5. All Out Of Tears
6. Final Curtain Call
7. Heaven In Your Eyes
8. The Sun Is Going Down
9. Make It Right
10. Up Above My Sky
11. OK Boomer


LABEL: Provogue

CAT NO: PRD75901 

BARCODE: 810020502008



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WALTER TROUT – Ordinary Madness – 2LP – Limited Red Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.