Return to previous page

LABEL: Run Out Groove Vinyl/Rhino

CAT NO: 0081227906191

BARCODE: 0081227906191



Side A:
1. Stand In The Fire (2007 Remaster) [Live]
2. Jeannie Needs A Shooter (2007 Remaster) [Live]
3. Excitable Boy (2007 Remaster) [Live]
4. Mohammed’s Radio (2007 Remaster) [Live]
5. Werewolves Of London (2007 Remaster) [Live]

Side B
1. Lawyers, Guns And Money (2007 Remaster) [Live]
2. The Sin (2007 Remaster) [Live]
3. Poor, Poor Pitiful Me (2007 Remaster) [Live]
4. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead (2007 Remaster) [Live]

Side A:
1. Johnny Strikes Up The Band
2. Roland The Headless Thompson Gunner
3. Play It All Night Long
4. Nighttime In The Switching Yard
5. Gorilla, You’re A Desperado

Side B:
1. Bad Luck Streak In Dancing School
2. The Sin
3. Frank And Jesse James
4. Hasten Down The Wind
5. A Certain Girl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WARREN ZEVON – Stand In The Fire – Live At The Roxy (Deluxe Edition) – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.