Return to previous page

LABEL: Merge Records/Witchita


BARCODE: 5055869547796


Track List:
1.1 Breathless
1.2 Under a Rock
1.3 Poison
1.4 La Loose
1.5 Stale By Noon
1.6 The Dirt
1.7 Blue
2.1 Air
2.2 <
2.3 Grey Hair
2.4 Summer of Love
2.5 Half Moon
2.6 Bonfire


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WAXAHATCHEE – Ivy Tripp – LP – Green Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.