Return to previous page


A1. Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt

A2. This Scene Is Dead

A3. Inaction

A4. Can’t Lose

A5. Callbacks

A6. Cash Cow

B1. It’s A Hit

B2. The Great Escape

B3. Textbook

B4. Lousy Reputation

B5. Worth The Wait

B6. What’s The Word




100% Records



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WE ARE SCIENTISTS – With Love and Squalor – LP – Red Vinyl [OCT 18]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.