Return to previous page

LABEL: Warners


BARCODE: 0075678645891



01 All My Favorite Songs
02 Aloo Gobi
03 Grapes of Wrath
04 Numbers
05 Playing My Piano
06 Mirror Image
07 Screens
08 Bird With a Broken Wing
09 Dead Roses
10 Everything Happens for a Reason
11 Here Comes the Rain
12 La Brea Tar Pits


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WEEZER – OK Human – LP – Indies Only Yellow, Blue and Red Splatter on Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.