Return to previous page


  1. Love Will Set You Free
  2. The Deeper the Love
  3. All I Want, All I Need
  4. Too Many Tears
  5. Can’t Go On
  6. Is This Love
  7. With All of My Heart *
  8. Summer Rain
  9. Your Precious Love
  10. Now You’re Gone
  11. Don’t You Cry
  12. Midnight Blue
  13. Easier Said Than Done
  14. Yours For The Asking *
  15. Let’s Talk It Over *

*previously unreleased


LABEL: Rhino 

CAT NO: 0190295223786

BARCODE: 0190295223786


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WHITESNAKE – Love Songs – CD [NOV 6th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.