Return to previous page

– LP 1: US Remix (35th Anniversary Remaster)
A1 – Gambler
A2 – Slide It In
A3 – Slow An’ Easy
A4 – Love Ain’t No Stranger
A5 – Give Me More Time
B1 – Standing In The Shadow
B2 – Hungry For Love
B3 – All Or Nothing
B4 – Spit It Out
B5 – Guilty Of Love
– LP 2: Original UK Mix (35th Anniversary Remaster)
C1 – Gambler
C2 – Slide It In
C3 – Slow An’ Easy
C4 – Love Ain’t No Stranger
C5 – Give Me More Time
D1 – Standing In The Shadow
D2 – Hungry For Love
D3 – All Or Nothing
D4 – Spit It Out
D5 – Guilty Of Love

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition





, ,

Catalog number



Format name




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Whitesnake – Slide It In (35th Anniversary Remaster) (2xLP, Album, RM)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.