Return to previous page

LABEL: Rhino

CAT NO: 0190295156152

BARCODE: 190295156152



Side One

  1. “Steal Your Heart Away”
  2. “Good To Be Bad”
  3. “Give Me All Your Love”
  4. “Take Me Back Again”

Side Two

  1. “Slow An’ Easy”
  2. “Too Many Tears”
  3. “Lay Down Your Love”

Side Three

  1. “The River Song”
  2. “Whipping Boy Blues”
  3. “If You Want Me”
  4. “A Fool In Love”

Side Four

  1. “Woman Trouble Blues”
  2. “Looking For Love”
  3. “Crying In The Rain”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WHITESNAKE – The Blues Album – 2LP – Limited 180g Ocean Blue Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.