Return to previous page


01. ‘Bank Head’
02. ‘A.M. A.M’
03. ‘Take Me Home, Country Roads (Ft. Waxahatchee)’
04. ‘High on a Rocky Ledge’
05. ‘Something Happen’
06. ‘Strange Overtones’
07. ‘Hammond Song’
08. ‘Crying, Laughing, Loving, Lying’
09. ‘Rain’
10. ‘Rainbows and Ridges’


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WHITNEY – Candid – LP – Limited Clear Blue Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.