Return to previous page

LABEL: Damaged Goods


BARCODE: 5020422056121



1. Where The Wild Purple Iris Grows
2. Mystery Song
3. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
4. She Was Wearing Tangerine
5. Pluma Dorada
6. Come Into My Life
7. Train Kept a Rollin’
8. You can’t Capture Time (Slight Return)
9. You Say That You Love Me
10. Tunnel of Love
11. Mouldy Fig
12. The Same Tree


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WILD BILLY CHILDISH & CTMF – Where The Wild Purple Iris Grows – CD [AUG 6]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.