Return to previous page
Blue Vinyl LP
Track listing
1. Brother John
2. Meet De Boys On The Battlefront
3. Indians Here Dey Come
4. Hey Pocky A-Way
5. Indian Red
6. Big Chief Got A Golden Crown
7. Hey Mama (Wild Tchoupitoulas)
8. Hey Hey (Indians Comin’)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WILD TCHOUPITOULAS – Wild Tchoupitoulas – LP Limited Blue Vinyl [RSD2020-AUG29]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.