Return to previous page

LABEL: Groenland Records


BARCODE: 5060238637152


Vinyl Tracklisting:

1. Dancing On The Sun
2. No Promises
3. Down With Another One
4. Daedalus, My Father
5. As Long As I Can Breathe
6. Ready The Astronaut
7. You Let Me Down
8. Maybe She Will Change Her Mind
9. If I Fell Back To The Earth (You Will Never Find Me)
10. Icarus
11. To Love Forever

Bonus CD Tracklisting:
1. Ready The Astronaut (Alternate Version)
2. Adore You
3. Maybe She Will Change Her Mind (Alternate Version)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WILLIAM FITZSIMMONS – Ready The Astronaut – LP + Bonus CD – Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.