Return to previous page

LABEL: Light In The Attic


BARCODE: 826853016414



01. The Ballad of Crowfoot
02. Peruvian Dream (Part 1)
03. Charlie
04. Broker
05. I Pity the Country
06. Crazy Horse
07. Louis Riel
08. School Days
09. The Carver
10. O Canada!
11. Down by the Stream (Starlight Maiden)
12. Rattling Along the Freight Train (To the Spirit Land)
13. Pontiac
14. The Pacific,
15. Nova Scotia,
16. The Dreamer,
17. Sonnet 33 and 55 / Friendship Dance,
18. Wounded Lake,
19. Métis Red River Song,
20. Son of the Sun,
21. The Lovenant Chain,
22. Bear and Fish


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WILLIE DUNN – Creation Never Sleeps, Creation Never Dies – 2LP – Black Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.