Return to previous page

LABEL: Legacy

CAT NO: 19439839441

BARCODE: 194398394411



01 Nice Work If You Can Get It
02 Just In Time
03 A Cottage for Sale
04 I’ve Got You Under My Skin
05 You Make Me Feel So Young
06 I Won’t Dance [ft. Diana Krall]
07 That’s Life
08 Luck Be a Lady
09 In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
10 Learnin’ the Blues
11 Lonesome Road



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WILLIE NELSON – That’s Life – LP – Vinyl [MAR 12th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.