Return to previous page


1. Gateway To The Dark Peak – The Solitary One Waits For Grace (The Wayfarer Pt I)
2. Awakens He, Bereft of Kinsmen (The Wayfarer Pt II)
3. The Fields Of Reckoning
4. Children Of The Stones
5. The Ruin
6. The Honour Of Good Men On The Path To Eternal Glory
7. To Find Solace, Where Security Stands (The Wayfarer Pt III)
8. When The Woods Were Young
9. A Valley Thick With Oaks
10. Defending The Realm

LABEL: Candlelight


BARCODE: 602507456351



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WINTERFYLLETH – The Mercian Sphere (10th Anniversary Edition) – 2LP – Ltd Gold/White/Black Swirl Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.