Return to previous page

LABEL: Dirty Hit

CAT NO: DH1060

BARCODE: 5060257962143



01. The Beach
02. Delicious Things
03. Lipstick On The Glass
04. Smile
05. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)
06. How Can Make It OK?
07. Play The Greatest Hits
08. Feeling Myself
09. The Last Man on Earth
10. No Hard Feelings
11. The Beach II


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WOLF ALICE – Blue Weekend – LP – Transparent Red Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.