Return to previous page

Track listing:

  1. Under Glass
  2. Julia Take Your Man Home
  3. Forest Green
  4. Out of Control
  5. The Static Age
  6. As Kind as You Can
  7. Fall Into the Future
  8. Wandering Son
  9. Against the Day
  10. Town Square

Release date: January 24, 2020

Product code: 0098787133301

Format: Vinyl 

Label: Sub Pop

Cat number: SP1333X


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wolf Parade – Thin Mind – Neon Yellow Vinyl – Limited Edition [JAN 24]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.