Return to previous page

LABEL: Real Gone Music


BARCODE: 848064007524



Side One
1. Art-I-Ficial
2. Obsessed with You
3. Warrior in Woolworths 4. Let’s Submerge
5. I Can’t Do Anything
6. Identity

Side Two
1. Genetic Engineering
2. I Live Off You
3. I Am a Poseur
4. Germ Free Adolescents
5. Plastic Bag
6. The Day the World Turned Dayglo


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “X-RAY SPEX – Germfree Adolescents (2021 Reissue) – LP – Limited X-Ray Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.