Return to previous page

LABEL: Polydor

CAT NO: 3560221


CD 1 The First 20 Years

  1. Bimbo (Solid Pleasure)
  2. Pinball Cha Cha (Claro Que Si)
  3. The Evening‘s Young (Claro que Si)
  4. Bananas To The Beat (Solid Pleasure)
  5. I Love You (1980-85 The New Mix in One Go
  6. Lost Again (You Gotta Say Yes To Another Excess)
  7. Bostich (N’est-ce pas?) (1980-85 The New Mix in One Go)
  8. Daily Disco (Claro Que Si)
  9. Vicious Games (Stella)
  10. Oh Yeah (Stella)
  11. Blender (Baby)
  12. Goldrush (One Second)
  13. Tied Up (Essential Yello)
  14. La Habanera (One Second)
  15. Rubberbandman (Baby)
  16. Jungle Bill (Baby)
  17. Night Train (Zebra)
  18. Tremendous Pain (Zebra)
  19. Houdini (Motion Pictures)
  20. Base For Alec (You Gotta Say Yes To Another Excess)
  21. Liquid Lies (Yello By Yello)

CD 2 The Second 20 Years

  1. Electrified II (Toy)
  2. Soul On Ice (The Eye)
  3. Don Turbulente (The Eye)
  4. Planet Dada (The Eye)
  5. 30`000 Days (Toy)
  6. Arthur Spark (Point)
  7. 07. The Vanishing of Peter Strong (Point)
  8. Distant Solution (The Eye)
  9. Mean Monday (YELLO book download 2011)
  10. Cold Flame (Toy)
  11. Dialectical Kid (Toy)
  12. The Expert (Touch Yello)
  13. Basic Avenue (Point)
  14. Waba Duba (Point)
  15. Limbo (Toy)
  16. Spinning my Mind (Point)
  17. Tiger Dust (The Eye)
  18. Way Down (Point)
  19. Hot Pan (Point)
  20. The Race (Live in Berlin 2016)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “YELLO – Yell40 Years – 2CD Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.